

Excellence Club Aerospace Awards

Rewarding Best Projects in the Aerospace Industry in a Unique Professional Event

- Jury Members -



Cordula BARZANTNY

Professor International & Intercultural Management at Toulouse Business School



Nicolas BONLEUX

Managing Director & Chief Sales Officer at Liebherr Aerospace & Transportation



Jean-Michel DELVALPresident of ATT Management



Pierre-Olivier GARROSStrategy Development Manager at Collins Aerospace



Stéphane GERVAIS DUCOURETExecutive Vice-President Strategic Innovations of LACROIX Group



François De le Rue Co-founder at DataPy



Catherine LAMBERT

Head of CERFACS Research Institute – Member of Académie des Technologies



Erick LANSARDVP Innovation and R&T of Thales Defense Mission Systems



Stéphanie PEYRATHead of Technical Support at Thales Avionics



Marielle ROUX

Head of Certification, Safety, Cybersecurity & Artificial Intelligence Avionics at
Collins Aerospace



Lionel SINAI-SINELNIKOFFFounder & CEO of Ascent Urban Air Mobility



Patrick SOUCHU
SESAR Programme Director at Direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile



Yannick SCHWARTZENBARTNH90 Programme Manager at Airbus