Laureates 2022

Following the Awards Ceremony of October 04, the Excellence Club Aerospace is proud to officially announce the laureates of this 2nd Awards Edition :

  • Innovation Award: AirBusiness Academy : Stephane Jassin, Sarah Graham
Sarah Graham
Stephane Jassin
  • Green aviation Award: THALES: David Servais, Damien Goubinat
David Servais
Damien Goubinat
  • Inspiring student: Thomas Delhon (NEAMINE)
Thomas Delhon
  • Artificial Intelligence: IWIATION (IWIA): Marcus Bauer
  • Connectivity/IoT: COLLINS AEROSPACE en partenariat avec Easyjet et AIRBUS
Video Replay

Relive the Ceremony of this first-edition of the Excellence Club Aerospace Awards, which was held in Toulouse (France), on October 04, 2022: